Gonna stand my ground

Ikväll e jag fan bara less.
Alldeles för många som velat tala om hur jag ska leva mitt liv på sistone.
Visst...i all välmening säkert, men varför tala om för mig att jag fattat fel beslut när det redan är försent och inte går att ändra.
Hur ska det hjälpa mig?
Jag har faktiskt inte misslyckats med något jag tagit mig an hitills. Varför skulle jag nu?
Och om jag gör? So what? Det kan väl vara en erfarenhet så god som någon.

Well I wont back down, no I wont back down
You can stand me up at the gates of hell
But I wont back down

Gonna stand my ground, wont be turned around
And Ill keep this world from draggin me down
Gonna stand my ground and I wont back down

Hey baby, there aint no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground
And I wont back down.

Well I know whats right, I got just one life
In a world that keeps on pushin me around
But Ill stand my ground and I wont back down

Hey baby there aint no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground
And I wont back down
No, I wont back down.

Support me or back off!

x.o x.o
Reebs

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gais

Nu ska du göra som jag säger! Basta!

2008-11-12 @ 19:02:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback